Solo Leveling Episode 6: The Strongest Hunter - Release Date, Time, and Where to Watch

Solo Leveling Episode 6: The Strongest Hunter - Release Date, Time, and Where to Watch

Solo Leveling is one of the hottest anime of the season, based on the Korean web novel and webtoon by Chugong. It follows the story of Sung Jin-Woo, a lowly E-class hunter who has no talent, no money, and no prospects. He’s always been looked down on by his peers and society, until one day, he stumbles upon a hidden dungeon that grants him a mysterious System that allows him to level up and gain incredible powers. Now, he’s on a quest to discover the secrets of the dungeon, the System, and his own destiny.

If you’re a fan of Solo Leveling, you must be eagerly waiting for the next episode, which promises to be a thrilling one. In the previous episode, we saw Sung Jin-Woo’s amazing transformation and the introduction of the S-rank hunter, Baek Yoonho. Joining Hwang Dongsuk’s raid party, Sung faced unexpected challenges in a C-rank dungeon. The episode ended with a cliffhanger, as the Giant Spider boss woke up and prepared to attack.

Sung Jin-woo In starting of the fight with the Spider Beast

What will happen in Solo Leveling Episode 6? Will Sung be able to defeat the Giant Spider and prove his worth? Will Baek Yoonho reveal his true identity and intentions? Will we learn more about the System and the dungeon? You’ll have to watch the episode to find out.

Solo Leveling Episode 6 is titled “The Strongest Hunter”. It will air in Japan on Sunday, February 10, 2024, at 12 am JST. For international fans, you can watch it online on Crunchyroll, the leading anime streaming platform, at different times depending on your region. Here’s a handy table to help you out:

 

Region Time
Pacific Time 7 am PT
Central Time 9 am CT
Eastern Time 10 am ET
Greenwich Mean Time 3 pm GMT
Central European Time 4 pm CET
Indian Standard Time

8:30 pm IST



To watch Solo Leveling Episode 6, you’ll need a Crunchyroll subscription, which comes in three different plans:

  • The Fan Plan, priced at $7.99 per month.
  • The Mega Plan, available for $9.99 per month.
  • The Ultimate Fan Plan, which costs $14.99 per month.

All three plans come with a 14-day free trial when you sign up.

Alternatively, you may view it at no cost on aniwatch.to.

Cool Pic:- Blue Sung Jin-woo

Solo Leveling is not only an exciting anime, but also a fascinating source of trivia, facts, and predictions. Here are some interesting things you might want to know about the anime and the episode:

  • Solo Leveling is based on a web novel that started in 2016 and has over 270 chapters. The web novel was adapted into a webtoon in 2018, which has over 150 chapters and is still ongoing. The webtoon is one of the most popular and highest-rated in Korea, with over 10 million readers.
  • Solo Leveling Episode 6 will cover chapters 16 and 17 of the webtoon, which means there will be a lot of action and suspense in the episode. The episode will also reveal some important information about the System, the dungeon, and the hunters.
  • Solo Leveling Episode 6 will feature the voice of Jun Fukuyama as Baek Yoonho, the S-rank hunter who has a hidden identity and a mysterious ability. Jun Fukuyama is a famous voice actor who has voiced many iconic characters, such as Lelouch from Code Geass, Koro-sensei from Assassination Classroom, and Ren Amamiya from Persona 5.

That’s all for the release date, time, and where to watch Solo Leveling Episode 6. I hope you enjoyed reading this blog post and are looking forward to the next episode of the anime. Let me know what you think of Solo Leveling and the episode in the comments below. And don’t forget to subscribe to my blog or follow me on Twitter for more anime news and reviews. Thanks for reading!

Back to blog

Leave a comment