Solo Leveling Episode 4 - Exact release date and time, where to watch, and more

Solo Leveling Episode 4 - Exact release date and time, where to watch, and more

Get ready, anime enthusiasts! A storm of action, quests, and surprises is about to hit your screens as Solo Leveling Episode 4 gears up for release. If you've been hooked on Sung Jinwoo's journey, mark your calendars because this is an episode you absolutely cannot afford to miss.

Solo Leveling Episode 4 Release Details:

Solo Leveling Episode 4 is set to make its debut at 12 AM JST on Sunday, January 28, 2024, in Japan. Global viewers, you won't be left out – catch it at 7 AM PT on Saturday, January 27. To synchronize with your time zone, here's when you can dive into the action:

  • Pacific Standard Time - 07:00 am
  • Central Standard Time - 09:00 am
  • Eastern Standard Time - 10:00 am
  • Greenwich Mean Time - 03:00 pm
  • Central European Time - 04:00 pm
  • Indian Standard Time - 08:30 pm
  • Philippine Time - 11:00 pm
  • Australia Central Standard Time - 12:30 am

Where to Watch Solo Leveling Episode 4:

Japan viewers can tune in to Tokyo MX, GYT, GTV, BS11, CBC, and YTV. For international fans, Crunchyroll is your go-to spot. Set your alarms approximately an hour after the Japanese broadcast for some English-subtitled action. Just a heads up, you might need a membership for the streaming platforms.

What to Expect from Solo Leveling Episode 4:

Hold onto your seats as Jinwoo takes on the Steel-fanged Lycans in the Dungeon, promising an adrenaline-pumping episode. Witness his evolution and progress since the Double Dungeon, and the preview teases the tantalizing title "I've Gotta Get Stronger," hinting at new characters and a deeper dive into the Hunter Society.

Brief Recap of Solo Leveling Episode 3:

In the previous episode, Jinwoo found himself waking up in the hospital, blissfully unaware of the aftermath of the Double Dungeon. The enigmatic System made its appearance, offering quests and challenges that led Jinwoo into a punishing quest in a mysterious desert, encountering magical creatures, and receiving a key to another dungeon.

 


Get Ready for an Anime Extravaganza!

Anime enthusiasts, buckle up for an anime spectacle that promises to keep you on the edge of your seat. Solo Leveling Episode 4 is about to unfold, and with its mix of action, mystery, and unexpected twists, it's set to be a rollercoaster ride you won't forget. So, mark your calendars, set your alarms, and get ready to immerse yourself in the captivating world of Solo Leveling.

Back to blog

Leave a comment